My Favourite Cruelty-Free Brands

This is a list of all my favourite cruelty-free brands that I love and use nearly every single day! I have put them in alphabetical order so the brands are easier to find, and I have also put links as to where I buy them from if they’re not as accessible in the UK. I’m hoping that this post will help anyone who wants to become cruelty-free with their makeup! So many brands are cruelty-free, there really is no need to buy anything that is tested on animals.

Anastasia Beverly Hills (Beauty Bay)
Arctic Fox
Ardell
The Balm
Bare Minerals
Becca (Cult Beauty)
Bite Beauty
The Body Shop
Burt’s Bees
Buxom (Cult Beauty)
Colourpop
Cover FX (Beauty Bay)
ELF
Gerard Cosmetics (Beauty Bay)
Hourglass (John Lewis)
Jeffree Star Cosmetics (Beauty Bay)
Jordana (Beauty Bay)
Josie Maran Cosmetics
Jouer (Beauty Bay)
Kat Von D (Debenhams)
LA Girl (Beauty Bay)
Lush
Makeup Geek (Beauty Bay)
Marc Jacobs
Melt Cosmetics
Milani (Beauty Bay)
Morphe (Beauty Bay)
NYX (Boots)
OFRA (BeautyBay)
Pixi (Cult Beauty)
Physician’s Formula
Real Techniques
Tarte
Too Faced
Urban Decay

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Cruelty-Free Brands

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑